REGULAR MEETING:

7:30 P.M. Virtual Meeting

Via Zoom

MEMBERS Joseph DiBenedetto, Chairman

PRESENT: Edward DiFiglia, Class II

Peter Siano, V Chair

John Duthie

David Fisher, Class III

Estelle Klose

Jeffrey Weinstein

OTHERS PRESENT: Sanford D. Brown, Esquire Board Attorney

Bennett Matlack, P.E. Board Engineer James Higgins, P.P. Board Planner

Ron Kirk Planning Administrator
Amy Stewart Planning Board Secretary
Recording Secretary

MEMBERS

ABSENT: Warren Goode, V Ch.

Chairman DiBenedetto announces that the notice requirements for the Open Public Meetings Act have been satisfied, a copy of the notice having been sent to the Asbury Park Press and the Coaster, posted in the Township Hall, and filed in the Office of the Township Clerk on July 27, 2020.

No Quorum

Meeting ends at 8:00 P.M.